OCTOBER 11TH // HARVEST

A juried group show featuring 39 Oklahoma artists working with a common theme.

Exhibition Opening + Artist Reception:
Thursday, October 11th // 6pm-9pm

LIVE On The Plaza Opening:
Friday, October 12th // 6pm-10pm

Exhibit Ends November 4th

Aaron Cahill // www.instagram.com/nghbrs/
Abby Stiglets // www.instagram.com/aby3_art/
Alejandro Vaca // www.instagram.com/vachebrothers/
Amy Cluck // www.instagram.com/amymtruman/
Arjan Jager // www.instagram.com/jagerarjan/
Becca West // www.instagram.com/trashwolf.art/
Ben Safley // www.instagram.com/edward_fingerhands/
Ben Trosper // www.instagram.com/bentrosperart/
Brad Hill // www.instagram.com/brdhll/
Christopher Corrente // www.instagram.com/up_cycle_okc/
Chris Dearner // www.instagram.com/library.of.babel/
Corbyn Rhodes // www.instagram.com/corbynrhodes/
Darci Lenker // www.instagram.com/darcidolls/
Isaac Diaz // www.instagram.com/uoqaus.art/
Jayna Hadwiger // www.instagram.com/jayna_hadwiger/
Jim Weaver // www.instagram.com/jimweaver.ok/
Joshua Garrett // www.instagram.com/dead_feather/
Kayla Ayrn // www.instagram.com/kaylaayrnart/
kjelshus Collins // www.instagram.com/killajayzeus/
Lisa Prather // www.instagram.com/lisapratherart/
Liz Boudreaux // www.instagram.com/ceramicsbyliz/
Marlis Safley // www.instagram.com/gnartha_stewart/
Miranda Sowell // www.instagram.com/mira.sol.creative/
Natalie Baca // www.instagram.com/natalie_baca/
Natalie Miller // www.instagram.com/nataliemillerarts//
Nicholas Trahan // www.instagram.com/nicholas_draws_stuff
Noel Van Swearingen // www.instagram.com/vanswearingennoel/
Ofelia Ochoa // www.instagram.com/thelastgnomad/
Paige Busick // www.instagram.com/paigejbusick/
Paige Gaglio // www.instagram.com/soluneceramics/
Peggy White // www.instagram.com/chateaublanche/
Samantha Smith // www.instagram.com/samsmittyart/
Sarah Black // www.instagram.com/sarahblackattack/
Sarah Caputo // www.instagram.com/tiny.revelations/
Sarah Elizabeth Cody // www.instagram.com/mrseagleheart/
Shannon Smith // www.instagram.com/shannonnicoleart/
Tawnya Corrente // www.instagram.com/tawnya_corrente/
Trisha Thompson Adams // www.instagram.com/trishathompsonadams/
Virginia Sitzes // www.instagram.com/virginiasitzes/

IMG_0468.JPG
9021C84A-7C20-4971-9B38-2929D8FBF8E7 2.jpg
IMG_0653.jpg
IMG_0662.jpg
IMG_0657.jpg
IMG_0671.jpg
IMG_0467.jpg